People

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Professor Robert Breunig Governance Group Member, Crawford School of Public Policy 6125 2148 robert.breunig@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Paul Dugdale Governance Group Member, Director, Centre for Health Stewardship 6125 9260 paul.dugdale@anu.edu.au
Professor Sharon Friel Director of Menzies Centre for Health Policy (ANU), Director, School of Regulation and Global Governance 6125 1518 sharon.friel@anu.edu.au
Dr Judith Healy Governance Group Member, School of Regulation and Global Governance (RegNet) 6125 6701 judith.healy@anu.edu.au
Janice Lee Project Manager 6125 6037 janice.lee@anu.edu.au
Professor Art Sedrakyan Governance Group Member, Chair, Department of Health Services Research & Policy, RSPH 6125 8346 art.sedrakyan@anu.edu.au

Updated:  24 June 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, MCHP/Page Contact:  Webmaster, MCHP